Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Little Angels
3 octobre 2013

Turning 7

How come my little baby princess is already 7? When she was born, it felt like she would be my tiny baby in my arms forever, that I could protect her from the outside world forever. I guess when you become a mum for the first time, you don't know what to expect and your center of attention is focus on your child being a baby. But as she grew up, I grew up as well, having another child, facing adversity of life, jobloss, moving countries, making new friends, losing old friends, questioning myself about the meaning of life and the values that really matter...And now, here we are, with a genuinely kind and caring eldest in a family of nearly 3. I cannot write in words how proud I am of her, how highly I think of her and how much I wish I could change the world and make it better so that she never has to face animosity nor jealousy. As every mum, I want the best for her, and for me, the best for her is to gain confidence and trust the amazing person she is. She is my ray of light, she is my star...

 

 

Sixtine 7 ans

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Little Angels
Publicité
Little Angels
Archives
Publicité