Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Little Angels
10 mars 2014

World Book day

We have started Lent and made our Lenten Promises. We do not give up chocolate this year, as it is very unrealistic in our family, and I wanted something more meaningful, something that make you think how you can really make changes to help others around you.

We'll see how this goes and how far we'll go!

In the meantime, we had World Book day and my lot came to school as Mary Poppins and Captain Hook. Sixtine's outfit is made from scratch, bits and pieces but I think she looked stunning as Mary Poppins and was so much into her chararcter that on the way to school she said to me " Mummy, you think I am walking now, but in fact I am flying".

These days are so sweet, all the teachers dress up and even the headteacher! This is definately something I would miss a lot if we go back to France!

 

World Book day 2014

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Little Angels
Publicité
Little Angels
Archives
Publicité